Board of Directors

As the Board of Directors of The Allentown Rescue Mission, we strive to:

  • Interpret the needs of those we serve here at the Mission, and interpret the actions of the Mission to those we serve.

  • Recognize that our job is to ensure that the Mission is well managed.

  • Represent all those whom the organization serves and not a particular geographic area or interest group.

  • Guide and guard the vision of rescue, recovery, and restoration to hopeless men through programs that minister to the body, mind, and spirit.

We are grateful for the generous support and volunteer assistance we receive from individuals, churches, school groups, businesses, and service organizations. We are blessed to have so many who share in our ministry. If you would like to know how you can help us help others, please contact the board.

Tom Gibson
President

tgibson@armpa.org

Stuart "Skip" Smith
Vice President

ssmith@armpa.org

Dean N. Browning
Treasurer

dbrowning@armpa.org

Tyler Powell
Secretary

tpowell@armpa.org

Bart Schenkel

bschenkel@armpa.org

John Hinkle

jhinkle@armpa.org