Mission Staff

Leadership Team

Tom_Gibson.jpg

Tom Gibson
Interim Managing director

Ext. 311 | tgibson@armpa.org

Deirdre.jpg

Deirdre Snyder
DIRECTOR OF dEVELOPMENT

Ext. 322 | dfederico@armpa.org

AnnS.jpg

ann solt
controller

Ext. 312 | asolt@armpa.org

RobR.jpg

rob romig
program director

Ext. 324 | rromig@armpa.org

CherylA.jpg

cheryl allen
administrative manager

Ext. 334 | cherylallen@armpa.org 

terry.png

terry miklas
food service manager

Ext. 328 | tmiklas@armpa.org

MikeM.jpg

mike mauro
clean team manager

Ext. 332 | mikemauro@armpa.org

curt.png

curt ritter
facilities manager

Ext. 320 | critter@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

Alexis perry
gateway center manager

Ext. 313 | aperry@armpa.org


Administrative

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

sherry Brockel
administrative associate

Ext. 310
sbrockel@armpa.org

RubyTuesday.jpg

ruby Gaillard-Jones
administrative associate

Ext. 339
rgaillardjones@armpa.org

SarahZ.jpg

sarah zinni
administrative associate

Ext. 316
szinni@armpa.org


development

rosaria.jpg

ROSARIA STOOPS
DONOR RELATIONS SPECIALIST

Ext. 322 | rstoops@armpa.org

Aaron.png

AARON Guldin
COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

Ext. 325 | aguldin@armpa.org


finance

SusanS.jpg

susan Sebring
finance Associate

Ext. 349 | ssebring@armpa.org

ColleenS.jpg

colleEn Siegfried
finance Associate

Ext. 326 | csiegfried@armpa.org


client services

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

randy Schoenacher
community care coordinator

Ext. 336 | rschoenacher@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

david zinni
program coordinator

Ext. 346 | dzinni@armpa.org


facilities

WendyN.jpg

wendy Navarre
facilities associate

Ext. 346 | wnavarre@armpa.org


food service

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

Rene' Russell
Assistant Food service manager

Ext. 319 | rrussell@armpa.org

MarieC.jpg

marie clark
Food service associate

Ext. 319 | mclark@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

donald Donat
food service associate

Ext. 319 | ddonat@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

brenda sutton
clothing room associate

Ext. 319 | bsutton@armpa.org


clean team

BrianA.jpg

Brian achey
assistant clean team manager

Ext. 330 | bachey@armpa.org

EricF.jpg

eric fuqa
clean team support specialist

Ext. 000 | efuqa@armpa.org


gateway center

download.jpg

DAvid garcia
program Associate

Ext. 313 | dgarcia@armpa.org

jeffrey glasgow
program Associate

Ext. 313 | jglasgow@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

dannie hill
program Associate

Ext. 313 | dhill@@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

george lizotte
program Associate

Ext. 313 | glizotte@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

gary marsh
program Associate

Ext. 313 | gmarsh@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

edwin ramos
gateway center case manager

Ext. 313 | eramos@armpa.org

ARM Logo NO Background - extra small.png

gregory terry
program Associate

Ext. 313 | gterry@armpa.org